Terrapins Name Captains for Women’s lacrosse

I always like to designate the Captains of Maryland teams. It is quite an honor to be named Captain of a D1 Team. The 4 Captains for 2010 are (Pictured from Left to Right):

Caitlyn McFadden, Sarah Mollison, Amanda Spinnenweber, and Karissa Taylor.

There Are No Responses to this Post

No comments have been posted yet, be the first!

Post a comment by filling out the form below.

Write a Comment!


YoungTerps Tweets

Terp Talk Tweets

Bruce Posner Tweets


Viener Consulting

Saiontz and Kirk

Dr Jeffrey Gaber and Associates
Never Miss a Terp Beat!

Enter your email address: