Check Out The Roster of the Whipsnakes in the New Premier Lacrosse League—#bethebest

Paul Rabil’s newly formed Premier Lacrosse league features 6 teams with no particular affiliation to a city or Company or whatever. The 6 teams will barnstorm the USA featuring over 100 of the best professional lax players in the world. The Whipsnakes are just loaded with Terrapins including 3 of the coveted #1 Jersey wearers—Rambo, Mike Chanenchuck, and Connor Kelly.

Whipsnakes LC

COACHES: Jim Stagnitta, Mike Murphy, Brian Grady

ATTACK: Matt Rambo, Ben Reeves, Jules Heningburg, Ryan Drenner, Jay Carlson, Dylan Maltz

MIDFIELD: Drew Snider, Mike Chanenchuk, Connor Kelly, Joe Locascio, Kevin Cooper, Jeremy Sieverts, Tim Rotanz, Jake Bernhardt, Tyler Warner, Jeff Reynolds

DEFENSE: Matt Dunn, Tim Muller, Bryce Young, Brett Schmidt, Foster Huggins, Mike Ehrhardt, Dylan O’Shaughnessy

FACEOFF: Joe Nardella, Charlie Raffa

GOALIE: Kyle Bernlohr, Dan Morris

There Are No Responses to this Post

No comments have been posted yet, be the first!

Post a comment by filling out the form below.

Write a Comment!


YoungTerps Tweets

Terp Talk Tweets

Bruce Posner Tweets


Viener Consulting

Saiontz and Kirk

Dr Jeffrey Gaber and Associates
Never Miss a Terp Beat!

Enter your email address: