Lacrosse Schedule 2022
Date           Time      At        Opponent        Location                                                   Tournament   Result

Feb 5 (Sat)    TBA       Home      High Point      College Park, MD (Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium)                      

Feb 12 (Sat)   TBA       Home      Loyola          College Park, MD (Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium)                      

Feb 20 (Sun)   Noon      Away      Syracuse        Syracuse, NY                                                                  

Feb 26 (Sat)   TBA       Home      Princeton       College Park, MD (Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium)                      

Mar 5 (Sat)    TBA       Away      Notre Dame      South Bend, Ind.                                                              

Mar 12 (Sat)   TBA       Home      Albany          College Park, MD (Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium)                      

Mar 19 (Sat)   TBA       Neutral   Virginia        TBA                                                                           

Mar 27 (Sun)   TBA       Away      Penn State      University Park, PA                                                           

Apr 2 (Sat)    TBA       Away      Michigan        Ann Arbor, MI                                                                 

Apr 10 (Sun)   TBA       Home      Rutgers         College Park, MD (Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium)                      

Apr 16 (Sat)   TBA       Home      Ohio State      College Park, MD (Capital One Field at Maryland Stadium)                      

Apr 23 (Sat)   6:00 PM   Away      Johns Hopkins   Baltimore, MD
Uncategorized
There Are No Responses to this Post

No comments have been posted yet, be the first!

Post a comment by filling out the form below.

Write a Comment!










Message

Enter Code *


YoungTerps Tweets

Terp Talk Tweets


Bruce Posner Tweets


Sponsors

Viener Consulting

Saiontz and Kirk

Dr Jeffrey Gaber and Associates
Never Miss a Terp Beat!

Enter your email address: