2010 W DI Lacrosse

30 MAY 2010: of the University of Maryland against the Northwestern University during the Division I WomenÕs Lacrosse Championship held at Johnny Unitas Stadium in Towson, MD. Maryland defeated Northwestern 13-10 to win the national title. Greg Fiume/ NCAA Photos

There Are No Responses to this Post

No comments have been posted yet, be the first!

Post a comment by filling out the form below.

Write a Comment!


YoungTerps Tweets

Terp Talk Tweets

Bruce Posner Tweets


Viener Consulting

Saiontz and Kirk

Dr Jeffrey Gaber and Associates
Never Miss a Terp Beat!

Enter your email address: