4 Lady Terps Land on USA Team

Maryland landed two current and two former players on the 2010-11 U.S. senior women’s national lacrosse team, announced Monday morning. ¬†Current Terps Brittany Poist and Katie Schwarzmann join Caitlyn McFadden and Acacia Walker on this year’s squad. McFadden and Walker earned gold medals as members of the 2009 national team in Prague. The 36 players selected by the coaching staff will train for the 2013 Federation of International Lacrosse (FIL) World Cup.

There Are No Responses to this Post

No comments have been posted yet, be the first!

Post a comment by filling out the form below.

Write a Comment!


YoungTerps Tweets

Terp Talk Tweets

Bruce Posner Tweets


Viener Consulting

Saiontz and Kirk

Dr Jeffrey Gaber and Associates
Never Miss a Terp Beat!

Enter your email address: